Skip To Main Content
Westlake High School

Who to contact

 

Information Needed Contact Name Phone Number To Contact
ACT/SAT Test Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

WHS Counseling

AP Testing Counseling Office 512-732-9280 AP Exams Webpage
Athletics Beth Thornton 512-732-9289 ethornton@syncratize.com
Attendance

 

512-732-9280 Press 1 whsattendance@syncratize.com
Cafeteria     Child Nutrition Website
Campus Tours Counseling Office 512-732-9280

WHS Counseling

Chaps in Service Hours Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 2 chapsinservice@syncratize.com
Clubs & Organizations Paul Cooley 512-732-9280 pcooley@syncratize.com
College Questions Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

WHS Counseling

Crimestoppers   512-499-TIPS (8477)  
Detentions Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282

cford@syncratize.com

Digital Textbooks Paul Cooley 512-732-9280

pcooley@syncratize.com

Enrollment Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 2  Eanes ISD Enrollment Webpage
Featherduster (School Newsmagazine) Alison Strelitz 512-732-9280 astrelitz@syncratize.com
Free Lunch Program Laura Rendon 512-732-9280 Press 2

Free & Reduced Lunch Program

G.E.D. Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3

WHS Counseling Website

Graduation Casey Ryan 512-732-9282

cryan@syncratize.com

Health Services Nurse 512-732-9285

WHS Nurses Webpage

Immunization Records Debbie Brown, RN 512-732-9285

dbrown4@syncratize.com

iPads   512-732-9280 tshelpdesk@syncratize.com
Lockers   512-732-9282

 

Lost and Found Assistant Principals' Office 512-732-9282  
Lost Books Paul Cooley 512-732-9282

pcooley@syncratize.com

Parking Permits

Haley Gaddis

Callan Nokes

512-732-9282

hgaddis@syncratize.com

cnokes@syncratize.com

Registrar Laura Rendon 512-732-9280 Press 2

lrendon@syncratize.com 

 

School Fees Judith Kimler 512-732-9280

jkimler@syncratize.com

Skyward Family Access   512-732-9282

ldavis@syncratize.com

Student ID's Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Press 3 jholley@syncratize.com
Summer School Assistant Principals Office 512-732-9282

WHS Summer School

STAAR Testing Paul Cooley 512-732-9282

pcooley@syncratize.com

Theft School Resource Officer  512-732-9280

 

Title IX Information Human Resources 512-732-9010 HR Title IX Webpage
Transcripts Counseling Office 512-732-9280 Records Request Link
Transportation   512-732-9050 Transportation Website
Tutoring Bryan Shippey 512-732-9282

bshippey@syncratize.com

VOE (Driver's Permit) Karen Montgomery 512-732-9280 Press 2

whsvoe@syncratize.com

Westlake Weekly (Principal's Newsletter) Diane Dealy 512-732-9280

ddealy@syncratize.com

Yearbook Alison Strelitz 512-732-9280

astrelitz@syncratize.com